Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandy Esch

Sandy Esch

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Esch
"This agency has been wonderful. Always helpful and friendly. I'm so glad it was recommend to me by a family member."
Profile photo of Elijah Small

Elijah Small

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Small
"The whole process of creating a new policy and account has been super easy and Shannon has been super helpful along the way."
Profile photo of Kristi Crocetti-Fike

Kristi Crocetti-Fike

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Crocetti-Fike
"Pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Samuel Shelley

Samuel Shelley

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Shelley
"Madison was super kind and super helpful in helping me find what I was looking for, and pretty fast too. I did absolutely zero research coming it and she super quickly helped me with sorting out my insurance, and kindly too."
Profile photo of Keith Frankenfield

Keith Frankenfield

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Frankenfield
"Undoubtedly the nicest people I've ever talked too. Very helpful. Great at informing of options without being pushy."
Profile photo of John Feathers

John Feathers

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Feathers
"Very patient lowered my car/home bundle insurance $300 per month coming to a total of $1800 saved for are 6 month policy that’s life changing to some people"
Profile photo of Danny Gaut

Danny Gaut

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Gaut
"Shannon was amazing in helping me find the perfect insurance plan! She made the process a breeze, and got me a great deal that exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend to anyone looking to simplify their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kristy Simmons

Kristy Simmons

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Simmons
"From the second Tom picked up the phone, I knew we would be switching. He was so friendly, personable, and quick to assist. Madison was absolutely the sweetest and was so helpful. They helped me save HUNDREDS a month in home and auto insurance. It is so hard to find friendly and helpful people, it was a breath of fresh air. So glad we were able to find them locally!"
Profile photo of Shafe

Shafe

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shafe
"Shannon was very nice and personable. I was able to get car insurance very easily."
Profile photo of Diana Chipps

Diana Chipps

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Chipps
"Shannon was very helpful! She was caring and explained things where I could understand them. I appreciate her taking the time to help us today! I was able to get auto insurance and renters insurance at an affront rate! Thank you so much Shannon! God bless!"
Profile photo of Run and gun 724

Run and gun 724

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Run and gun 724
"Nothing but great things to say! I called them for an insurance quote they got me what I needed plus have life insurance now which is a huge upgrade from my last insurance company! Thank you again From Katelyn!"
Profile photo of Erin Keefer

Erin Keefer

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Keefer
"Shannon from Tom's office is wonderful to work with. She was so personable and friendly. Very helpful with my new auto policy and saved me money. Win,win. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jesse Smith

Jesse Smith

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Smith
"I had to get auto insurance on a new vehicle on the day of purchasing the vehicle and Madison and Shannon made that an easy process. After getting a quote online I received a call from Madison to inform me that she had found additional discounts which lowered my monthly policy. And, once more during the account process. My original was quote was reduced thanks to her care for the client. It was a great easy experience performed in a professional manner. I highly recommend our local State Farm."
Profile photo of Kaykay Vlogs

Kaykay Vlogs

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaykay Vlogs
"They r super nice and they look out for there customers and do what is best for there customers"
Profile photo of Hillary Minerd

Hillary Minerd

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hillary Minerd
"Very helpful and personable employees. Polite and prompt. My questions were answered in very clearly in a way I could understand."
Profile photo of Kennedy Stanko

Kennedy Stanko

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kennedy Stanko
"I had a wonderful experience with the sales representative Madison. I was looking for a more affordable insurance option and she was able to significantly reduce my yearly premium while providing more coverage. She was super kind and answered all questions very thoroughly. 10/10 experience!"
Profile photo of Chloe Bohna

Chloe Bohna

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Bohna
"I really appreciate how quick and easy it was and how sweet Shannon was she talked through everything with me I didn’t feel rushed to make a decision I had a great experience"
Profile photo of Kaylee Layman

Kaylee Layman

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Layman
"Kind And helpful"
Profile photo of Carson Kirshner

Carson Kirshner

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carson Kirshner
"Tom is a great person who really cares about his customers and employees. Every employee is always respectful and well educated. Highly recommend to anyone who is looking for insurance."
Profile photo of K K

K K

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K K
"Shannon literally saved us!!! We will be forever grateful! Very responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Katrina Patchan

Katrina Patchan

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Patchan
"Excellent customer service! Shannon saved us over $250 a month on home and auto insurance. I HIGHLY recommend taking a moment to let her help you!"
Profile photo of Nathan Kubasky

Nathan Kubasky

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Kubasky
"Shannon was awesome and helped me and my family get a great deal!"
Profile photo of Michael Shmigalsky

Michael Shmigalsky

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Shmigalsky
"Excellent service and very helpful for answering all of my questions."
Profile photo of Kenneth Eutsey

Kenneth Eutsey

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Eutsey
"Tom an his staff really shine in providing top rate customer service an satisfaction. Absolutely exceeding the standards ! ! !"
Profile photo of melvin payne

melvin payne

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by melvin payne
"Madison was very helpful and very pleasant to talk too"