Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Prinkey

Robert Prinkey

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Prinkey
"I been with state farm for over 30 years they always go far beyond too help you with your insurance needs, The ladies and gentlemen that work there always ready to help with anything there the best, keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Vincent Piasecke

Vincent Piasecke

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Piasecke
"Friendly and knowledgeable agents that are always willing to help. Heather has been extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Emily Tepper

Emily Tepper

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Tepper
"Easy, professional, and very quick! Highly recommend Tom Dickey State Farm for all of your needs."
Profile photo of Jason guns4zoominternet.net

Jason guns4zoominternet.net

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason guns4zoominternet.net
"Have dealt with state farm and Tom's predecessor for over 20 years. Good insurance and a great team to work with"
Profile photo of Sarah Lachoppa

Sarah Lachoppa

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Lachoppa
"Shannon was and is great to work with. She helped get me a great bundle deal."
Profile photo of michael grabiak

michael grabiak

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael grabiak
"I want to thank Shannon for taking the time to explain all of my options and working with me on choosing the best option for my car insurance. It is great to have someone that knows their job and is concerned about what is going to be the best option for me. Thank you Shannon"
Profile photo of doug hoover

doug hoover

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by doug hoover
"Heather was super proficient and extremely helpful and knowledgeable!! Couldn’t ask for a better experience!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Wadsworth

Jennifer Wadsworth

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Wadsworth
"Heather was very easy to work with on my mom's homeowners policy. She made this an easy transition through a hard situation when my mom passed away in June 2023. I appreciate the professionalism and personal touch from this office in Connellsville, PA. I highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Leanne Darel

Leanne Darel

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leanne Darel
"Sandra helped me lower my monthly payments .She was kind and knowledgeable with all the aspects of my insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Catherine Lacerenza

Catherine Lacerenza

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Lacerenza
"I always have a great experience with the ladies in this office. Some of them have been with me since my first car and I hope they see me through my last. 10/10 for everyone there"
Profile photo of David Booth

David Booth

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Booth
"Super great insurance office to work with! Very friendly and helpful, Shannon helped me set up my renters and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Tara Calhoun

Tara Calhoun

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Calhoun
"Heather is amazing and so incredibly helpful. When I switched insurance it was after my husband passed away and life has not been treating me well she has handled everything making the transition easy. She handled the issue with the state saying my driver's license expired for me with me just send her a pic of my license which is not expired. She is a champ and a complete blessing. Can't go wrong with this agency."
Profile photo of kayla farrar

kayla farrar

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kayla farrar
"Shannon helped me out a lot and explained everything to me. Thank you"
Profile photo of Shadow Speedy

Shadow Speedy

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shadow Speedy
"Sandra handled all my needs easily and was always pleasant and attentive"
Profile photo of Dominque Uylaki

Dominque Uylaki

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominque Uylaki
"Very easy to deal with and helped out so much!"
Profile photo of Jimmy

Jimmy

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy
"Very nice and informative. Will be doing business with them for sure."
Profile photo of Ryan Cavanaugh

Ryan Cavanaugh

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Cavanaugh
"Great Rates! I was very impressed with Shannon and how informative, quick to respond, and most importantly very kind and pleasant. I definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Alaina Elizabeth

Alaina Elizabeth

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alaina Elizabeth
"Madison was super nice and very helpful! I didn’t have much knowledge with insurance at all but she made the process very easy and understandable!"
Profile photo of Savannah Beatty

Savannah Beatty

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Beatty
"Shannon really help me comprehend my best bet on my policy as a first time car owner. I really appreciated her in depth insight and personal experience about insurance. Would recommend seeing Shannon or any of the representatives in the Connellsville State Farm location."
Profile photo of Scott Burnsworth

Scott Burnsworth

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Burnsworth
"Great service easy to work with"
Profile photo of Jess

Jess

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jess
"By switching to State Farm I saved about $40 a month on auto insurance without cutting anything out and saved on homeowners as well. Shannon was great to work with and made the switch easy."
Profile photo of Carol Christner

Carol Christner

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Christner
"Very friendly, close to home,great parking."
Profile photo of Lynsey Maygar

Lynsey Maygar

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynsey Maygar
"Great experience!"
Profile photo of Angel Knopsnider

Angel Knopsnider

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Knopsnider
"Shannon has very great customer service took care of all my needs and had a great conversation highly recommend her and thank you for your time today"
Profile photo of Julie Borris

Julie Borris

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Borris
"I have only been there a short time and only a phone call but it was pleasant Shannon was very professional friendly and helpful."