Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Dickey

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tom Dickey

5 out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of brittanie smith

brittanie smith

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite, friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Ryan Boeh

Ryan Boeh

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Finally a insurance agent I feel is truly on my side! Tom knocked it out of the park with my multi car and multi motorcycle policies. I’ve always hated dealing with insurance companies up until I found Tom and his crew. So glad I found you guys! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Taylor Neiderhiser

Taylor Neiderhiser

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon was extremely helpful and kind when quoting my insurance. She went above and beyond to find me the best quote. I definitely recommend their services!!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Bailey

Benjamin Bailey

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and made getting insurance easy. They didn’t give me the run around like I’ve experienced before at other places."
Profile photo of Bethany Wiltrout

Bethany Wiltrout

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional service!"
Profile photo of Josie Beck

Josie Beck

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madison is absolutely the best! She helped me with my renters insurance and I couldn’t be happier. She is quick, professional, and always friendly! I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Leanne Brown

Leanne Brown

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honest, quick to communicate, and dependable. We have our boat, home, RV and autos covered under State Farm with Tom and have been very pleased with our experience."
Profile photo of Brit F

Brit F

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience. Great quote and customer service. Very informative"
Profile photo of Christy Martin

Christy Martin

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom is so awesome to work with! Extremely fast with getting my car insurance ready and answered any questions I had. Very glad to be working with him!"
Profile photo of K. J. Martin

K. J. Martin

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon was a pleasure to work with. Quick to get me a quote and very helpful with all of my questions."
Profile photo of Rebecca Bloom

Rebecca Bloom

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being with State Farm for over 30yrs. The staff is really helpful with whatever my needs may be."
Profile photo of Janine DiNatale

Janine DiNatale

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Tom Dickey was an absolute pleasure, he answered all my questions about my auto insurance and then gave me the best estimate for both home insurance and auto insurance! I never felt pressured throughout the whole process."
Profile photo of tonya aller

tonya aller

January 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"Shannon is very nice and helpful.. they have good rates also"
Profile photo of Jessica Sheets

Jessica Sheets

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shannon was fantastic with getting me switched over to State Farm and creating a policy that met all of my needs. She was professional while compassionate about the situation I was in. 10/10 Customer service skills."
Profile photo of Ashley Ritenour

Ashley Ritenour

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Received an online quote and heard back from them regarding my insurance policy within the hour. Great coverage for much lower rate than my previous one. Thank you."
Profile photo of sherry ritenour

sherry ritenour

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good experience very friendly will recommend to everyone"
Profile photo of Hannah Stillman

Hannah Stillman

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are extremely patient and work with you. They also saved me a lot of money from who I previously had insurance with.They were able to save me up to $700 a year. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Helen Branthoover

Helen Branthoover

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great local office with professional and helpful staff. Shannon went over my coverage and helped me save money on my auto and home insurance. They answered all of my questions and made switching easy!"
Profile photo of Melanie Duley

Melanie Duley

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Helpful Really Nice Highly Recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Shannon Hubble

Shannon Hubble

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lexi Ribarchak

Lexi Ribarchak

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shannon was great to work with! I highly recommend working with her and State Farm."
Profile photo of Dan Dougherty

Dan Dougherty

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top shelf agency - Tom not only saved me a pile of money, but was extremely patient and helpful with my endless questions. By far the best experience and service I have received from an agency. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Chris Friel

Chris Friel

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great to deal with and I am saving about 60$ a month with more coverage so no complaints here glade to have switched from nationwide"