Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Dickey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tom Dickey

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chevonne Kremposky

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking into life and auto insurance, I would definitely recommend Tom and his team. They are professional, understanding and respectful. While speaking to Shannon about my life insurance policy, I brought up the fact that I had auto insurance with another company and that the monthly rate was extremely high. She was able to get me a quote immediately and let me know that by switching to them for auto insurance, my monthly payments would be significantly lower. I definitely switched to State Farm. The process of switching was quick and easy. Shannon literally went above and beyond in her customer service which I’m extremely grateful for."

Heidi Lewis

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom and his team, are amazing! Saved me so much money on my auto insurance! Thank you so much!"

Christian Darkey

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best insurance agent I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with! Tom got my auto insurance to me in a few minutes and was super helpful. 10/10 5 stars"

Joshua Dugan

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve only ever had good experiences with Tom Dickey insurance, Shannon is amazing and always willing to help and solve any problems you have."

K Davidson

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience with Tom Dickey State Farm. Tom has great personality and makes finding the right insurance an enjoyable process. He answers any and every insurance question and has helped me save a lot of money on my homeowners insurance policy. Tom was very courteous and easy to work with. I will be recommending him to friends and family."

Iyah Ward

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended. I felt comfortable talking and going through the whole process. Thank you so much. Mary Grace Ward/Shane Ward"

Johnny Knopsnider

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"love the service from this place!!! very customer friendly!!!👍🏻"

Giana DiNatale

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Tom Dickey State Farm are fantastic. It was so nice to talk to the same person throughout the process of switching. They were able to save me money on my auto and renters insurance. The best part is I know that if I have a problem I have an actual person I can talk to about it."

Shawn Ghrist

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful."

Sandy Esch

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has been wonderful. Always helpful and friendly. I'm so glad it was recommend to me by a family member."

Hassan Badat

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom and his staff are awesome! Madison helped me get a great rate on my auto and renters insurance. It was worth switching companies to save a lot and have great customer service."

Rebecca Dickey

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Handles every claim with care, listens to the needs of his clients and always acts in their best interest. Qualified, knowledgeable, caring."

Lauren DuMont

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom Dickey is an extremely professional, respectable, and trustworthy insurance agent. I will not go through any other company for my insurance needs. My family feels as though he is now a great friend and is always there if we have any questions about our vehicles or discounts. We highly recommend his services. Thank you for your guidance and support Tom!"

Gabriel Delerme

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom at State Farm is simply the best insurance agent there is bar none. Had an awesome experience. He took care of me at every turn. Highly recommended!"

kali hunter

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had a great experience working with Tom and his office. They made the process of switching my auto insurance quick and easy. I was hesitant about switching because I was with my last insurance company for years and thought I’d get a better deal with their loyalty program, but I was able to get a much better rate with State Farm! I would definitely recommend!"

Kitty Bowers

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a freezer full of meats and stuffed for winter. Power serge yikes I called my state farm agent Tom Dickey the had it handled in just days. I highly recommend Tom Dickey and staff ,, they are always very kind caring and treat you like customers should be treated. They know me by my name not a number. Thank-you all so much. Kitty"

Cody Minehart

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon is super nice and always willing to help! Tom is a great guy and is always there when needed"

Ezra Burstein

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has made navigating insurance very smooth for me. I leave my phone calls with them feeling great. Shannon is so kind and helpful and thorough!"

Adam Gallagher

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miss Kirshner was just wonderful. She is the definition of a good agent. She was not only kind and professional, but she helped me with my needs in an efficient manner. She did this while treating me like a genuine person and not just a number. This State Farm is Blessed to have Miss Kirshner on their team."

Mattie Sloneker

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom and his team are awesome, they helped me switch my insurance companies with ease and got me a better rate. Madison helped me out and was super personable. Thank you guys for the great service!"

Vicky Spells

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the staff is extremely helpful every time I call or have a need! Thank you!"

Mindy Hilling

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon was whom I spoke with to start a new policy. I had spoken with her yesterday. She was helpful with setting up my new policy and had it ready in less than 2 hours. tt"

brittanie smith

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite, friendly and helpful."

Ryan Boeh

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Finally a insurance agent I feel is truly on my side! Tom knocked it out of the park with my multi car and multi motorcycle policies. I’ve always hated dealing with insurance companies up until I found Tom and his crew. So glad I found you guys! Thanks again!"

Taylor Neiderhiser

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon was extremely helpful and kind when quoting my insurance. She went above and beyond to find me the best quote. I definitely recommend their services!!"